Entertainment & activities Monday - Saturday

Entertainment begins at 8:30 pm, unless otherwise noted. 

Everyone is welcome - age 18+up!

 

 

How to book your band at Mickey Finn's --

Please include your phone number.   


                       


 

Open Mic Night

every Wednesday at 8:00 pm

Stop in at 8:00 pm to sign up. 

Bring your instrument of choice, bring your band, bring your friends, bring yourself!

No cover charge.

 

ROCK THE STAGE THURSDAYS

Got a band? Want to play a show for YOUR fans
and not charge them a cover?

MICKEY FINN’S PUB WANTS YOU TO PLAY STARTING THE 1st THURSDAY OF AUGUST!

Contact  Alex at shakinpromotions@gmail.com

to sign up NOW!


August

Wednesday, August 3, 8:30 pm

         Enter the Haggis (Celtic rock band from Toronto, Ontario)

 

Thursday, August 4, 9:00 pm

         Midnight Slander (folk rock)

         ROCK THE STAGE THURSDAYS

 

Friday, August 5, 8:30 pm

Classic Rock Showcase

         Stranger Danger (rock)

         feat mems Minglewood Labor Camp

 

 

Saturday, August 6, 8:30 pm

Hardcore Beach Party (hardcore)

         Stay [Oklahoma City]

         Tight Grip [Columbus]

         Dead & Gone [Detroit]

         No Remorse

         Ivy League

 

 

Sunday, August 7, 8:30 pm

         Dope Body (indie / experimental noise)

         feat member of Dan Deacon Ensemble

         Hume

         Go Lab

 

Thursday, August 11, 9:00 pm

         ROCK THE STAGE THURSDAYS

 

Friday, August 12, 8:30 pm

        

 

Saturday, August 13, 8:30 pm

Progressive & Jam Rock Showcase

         Violent Stars

         Manifest Station (jam folk rock)

         The Leles

 

 

 

Toledo School for the Arts

student bands during 2011-2012 school year

Sunday afternoons at 4:00 pm

October 30     January 22      April 22
Donations to the school music program are greatly appreciated.

 

 

Thursday, August 18, 9:00 pm

         Exit Reality (metal)

         ROCK THE STAGE THURSDAYS

 

Friday, August 19, 8:30 pm

         Peter & the Twins (alternative rock)

         Medicine Wheel

 

Saturday, August 20, 8:30 pm

         Indigo (folk jam rock)

         The Strong Talk

 

Thursday, August 25, 9:00 pm

         Justin Payne (acoustic rock)

         ROCK THE STAGE THURSDAYS

 

Friday, August 26, 8:30 pm

Folk / Jam Showcase

         Shank Bones (folk jam rock)

         The Biffs

          The Blue Skies

 

 

  Photo of DISCONNECTED  Photo of Nightbringer (Official)

Saturday, August 27, 8:30 pm

         Disconnected (punk rock)

         Pat's Last Show

         Nightbringer (black metal)

         Kansas City Shuffle

         NRR

         Isenblast

 

 

 

September

 

Saturday, September 3, 8:30 pm

         Bastard Love Child (rock / prog rock)

         Lesbian Commotion

         My Special Agent

         Tranquil

 

Saturday, September 4, 8:30 pm

         Cloud Rat

         Shoppers

 

Thursday, September 22, 8:30 pm

         Shades of Red (hardcore)

         Fight It Out

         More